banner

Online Directory

Commerce
Name Designation Email Phone
Ashutosh Pandey Assistant Professor ashutosh.pandey@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652686
Avani Shah Assistant Professor avani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652620
Gopika Juneja Assistant Professor gopikajuneja@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652622
Jhanvi Betai Assistant Professor jhanvibetai@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652622
Karishma Butani Assistant Professor karishma.butani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652620
Nitin Kishore Saxena Assistant Professor nitin.saxena@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652624
Sumita Shroff Goyal Assistant Professor sumita@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652624
Udai Lal Paliwal Dean udai@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652627

Get our Newsletter