window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-67505337-3');
banner

Online Directory

Commerce
Name Designation Email Phone
Ashutosh Pandey Assistant Professor ashutosh.pandey@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652686
Avani Shah Assistant Professor avani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652620
Gopika Juneja Assistant Professor gopikajuneja@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652622
Jhanvi Betai Assistant Professor jhanvibetai@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652622
Karishma Butani Assistant Professor karishma.butani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652620
Nitin Kishore Saxena Assistant Professor nitin.saxena@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652624
Sumita Shroff Goyal Assistant Professor sumita@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652624
Udai Lal Paliwal Director and Dean udai@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652627

Get our Newsletter